There are five members on the board of P/F Firum (Ltd), formerly known as P/F Fiskaaling. Three members are appointed by the Minister of Foreign Affairs and Industry, while the remaining two are elected by Firum employees.



The Board of Firum:

Sunnvør Klettskarð í Kongsstovu, chairwoman

Turið Mørkøre, member

Niels Winther, member

Heidi S. Mortensen, member from Firum

Unn V. Johannesen, member from Firum